Production Team

Laura Brandt

A. Rogers Kimbrough

Sophie Kruz
Segment Producer

Elaine Danielian
Field Editor

Ben Houtteman
Maintenance Engineer

Brian Denn
Engineer in Charge

Carlota Almanza-Lumpkin
Production Manager

VP, Local & National Productions
Jamie Westrick

Jeff Forster
Executive Vice President

Rich Fahle
Executive Producer

2018 Miami Book Fair

Nov 17 & 18 - 1-5p ET


Connect with PBS Books

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube  Register for PBS Books Emails

PBS Books is sponsored by




Knight Foundation


AWP - Association of Writers and Writing Programs